Board Members

Board President: Dr. Sandy Lizaire Duff - drduff@llacs.org

Vice President: Joshlyn Adams - jadams@llacs.org

Board Member: K. Anthony Thomas - athomas@llacs.org

Board Member: David Eisenberg - deisenberg@llacs.org 

Board Member: Jessica Henderson - jhenderson@llacs.org

Board Member: Monique L. Mitchell - mmitchell@llacs.org

Board Member: Ian Bouie - ibouie@llacs.org